Touch season finishes with a bang!

Thank you so much to all of our wonderful coaches/managers who gave up their time for a successful term of touch - Christine McGill, Claire Paterson, Sam Rasch, Sarah Barnaby, Trent Mankelow, Bevan Brocklehurst, Melanie Morris, Kari Bevan, Chris Paterson, Andy Doyle, and Sarah Stark. We really appreciate your efforts!

The following awards were presented at the prize giving:

The I.B Oxen:

Eli Cunneen - Most Impressive Player

Patrick McGill - Most Valuable Player

I.B Tigers:

MVP Eli Rasch

MIP Maddie Paterson

I.B Dragons:

Most Valuable Player: Ethan Mitchell

Most Impressive Player: Isabella Turnstall-Mullen

I.B Rabbits

Most Valuable Player: Matthew Jackson

Most Impressive Player: Ayden Brown

I.B Bears

MVP - Jimmy Lee

MIP - Dhanunjay Nayakanti

I.B Snakes

Taiki Ormsby-Most Valuable Player

Kahu Dejardine- MIP

I.B Dogs

Blake Diamond – Most Valuable Player

Olivia Paterson – Most Impressive Player

I.B Roosters

Henry Carvino-Hurd– Most Valuable Player

Olive Anderson– Most Impressive Player

I.B Horses

MIP: Oscar Wicks

MVP: Sam Leeming & Milaan Ma Sun

Recent Posts

See All

Sports for Term 4

Future Ferns Netball years 1 - 4 - Term 4 Would your child like to learn the basics of netball? Netball for the juniors is in the summer and will be run over 7 weeks at Evans Bay Intermediate School o